Personal tools
You are here: Home > Campaigns & Elections > Endorsements

2014 Endorsements

Washington Conservation Voters Current Endorsements

vote buttons

The following candidates and ballot measures have been endorsed by Washington Conservation Voters for the November 2014 General Election.

Please check back later for additional endorsements and more information on each candidate.


Yes on Seattle Transportation Benefit District Prop. 1 - Yes for Seattle Transit


1st LD

2nd LD

3rd LD

5th LD

6th LD

11th LD 21st LD

22nd LD

23rd LD

24th LD

25th LD

26th LD

27th LD

28th LD

29th LD

30th LD

32nd LD

33rd LD

34th LD

35th LD

36th LD

37th LD

38th LD

40th LD

41st LD

42nd LD

43rd LD

44th LD
45th LD

46th LD

47th LD

48th LD

49th LD



Kitsap County

Pierce County

 Thurston County

    There are currently no items in this folder.


    Tim Burgess Headshot"Having the support of Washington Conservation Voters was extremely helpful in my campaign for Seattle City Council.  In a city like Seattle, being able to legitimately call myself the environmental candidate was a huge help, and helped me reach out to many voters on this important issue." -Tim Burgess, Seattle City Councilman

    powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy